Spate Radio

- No comments

Justin Bieber reveals features on latest CD

Justin Bieber is only weeks away from releasing his highly anticipated Believe album. His single "Boyfriend" off of his Believe album has already hit almost a full 44 million views on YouTube, so once his album actually lands on store shelves on June 19th, his 22+ million Twitter fans are sure to stampede their way to buying a copy.

Although he has reportedly recorded tracks with his founder Usher, and others such as Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Taylor Swift, Chris Brown, and LMFAO, Bieber will only be using features from Nicki Minaj, Drake, Big Sean, and Ludacris on his Believe album. Check out the track list with his features below.

Justin Bieber – Believe (Tracklisting):

1. "All Around the World" (Feat. Ludacris)
2. "Boyfriend"
3. "As Long As You Love Me" (Feat. Big Sean)
4. 'Take You"
5. "Right Here" (Feat. Drake) (Produced by Hit-Boy)
6. "Catching Feelings"
7. "Fall"
8. "Die In Your Arms"
9. "Thought of You"
10. "Beauty and a Beat" (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. "One Love"
12. "Be Alright"

Deluxe Edition:

13. "Believe"
14. "Out of Town Girl"
15. "She Don't Like the Lights"
16. "Maria"



Post a Comment